The 2021 winners will be announced online on Tuesday, 9 November at 1 pm AEDT click here to view. This year we’ll be joined by the Federal Minister for the Digital Economy, Senator Jane Hume, who will share her thoughts on the future of IoT in Australia.

For those who can’t make it, the presentation will be available for replay on demand.

Click here  to see who made it into the finals.